top of page

2022 Outlook


It’s been a bit since I’ve properly got the chance to write a blog post. So much has been happening the past few months. With the book launch back in October, I’ve been working diligently on finishing not one, not two, but three more novellas. A science fiction thriller, a fantasy thriller, and a science fiction romance (keep me in your thoughts with this one). So, it’s been a process and pretty busy. With that being said, I’ve decided I’m going to add more to my website. I want people to see more of my work and get more of a feel for the stories I love to tell. The ones that are stuck or pop in my head that don’t need to be a full-length book. So, in the next couple of months, I will start adding short stories. They’ll range from my usual science fiction, thriller, and horror stories all the way to romance (once again, keep me in your thoughts about this). Variety is the spice of life, right? Good things are coming this 2022 and I hope you stick around.




Happy Holidays!

17 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 комментария


AJ C Rembert
AJ C Rembert
07 дек. 2021 г.

Ohhh this sounds interesting! I have been terrible about reading books but the desire has always been there. My super short attention spam is to blame. I'm really interested in sci-fi romance though, now that's different! Great post :-)

Лайк
LatrellRMorris
LatrellRMorris
16 дек. 2021 г.
Ответ пользователю

I understand. I tend to read books under a certain amount of pages because of that but, I will indulge in a long book ever once in a while. Thank you.

Лайк
bottom of page