top of page

Updates

Updated: Jun 8, 2021

Hello everyone. It's been a while since I posted on here. But, I am back and I have some news for you.


Nova: The Executioner of Justice is in full swing and

the finishing touches are being completed. Everything is going great thus far and I am very excited for the release of my first book. With that being said, you are probably wondering, when will it be released? Well, I've gone back and forth with myself with a release date but, I can finally say, Nova: The Executioner of Justice will be released this Fall/Autumn, October. It will be released as an eBook via my website. I will send out additional updates in the coming weeks which will include book covers and preorder links. In the meantime, follow me on Instagram, Twitter and my new Facebook page.

You can also reach out to me via email at LatrellRMorris@writeme.com


Bye for now!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page